DE DE IN THE MORNING
JAMMIN ON THE JOB WITH JAY
THE ALL REQUEST BLOCK PARTY WITH DJ FLEX AT 3
R-DUB SLOW JAMMING NIGHTLY

Hip Hop News




Entertainment News

Top Louisiana Headlines

Sports Schedule

 

 

 

Sports Schedule

 

Friday 04/09/21

LSU @ Kentucky 5p KSYL 970AM / 104.9FM

Pelicans vs Philadelphia 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 04/10/21

LSU @ Kentucky 12:30p KSYL 970AM / 104.9FM

Astros vs Oakland 2:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 04/11/21

LSU @ Kentucky 11:30a KSYL 970AM / 104.9FM

Pelicans @ Cleveland 5:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 04/12/21

Tiger Talk 4 – 6p 96.9 KZMZ

Pelicans vs Sacramento 7:30p  ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Tuesday 04/13/21

The Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU vs Grambling 6p  KSYL 970AM / 104.9FM

Astros vs Detroit 6:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Wednesday 04/14/21

Pelicans vs Knicks 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Thursday 04/15/21

The Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 04/16/21

Pelicans @ Wizards 5:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU vs South Carolina 6:30p KSYL 970AM / 104.9FM

 

Saturday 04/17/21

LSU vs South Carolina 6p KSYL 970AM / 104.9FM

Astros @ Seattle 7:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 04/18/21

Pelicans @ The Knicks 11:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU vs South Carolina 1:30p KSYL 970AM / 104.9FM

 

Monday 04/19/21

Tiger Talk 4 – 6p 96.9 KZMZ

 

 

In The Studio

Hip Hop & R&B
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Hip Hop & R&B

Vaccine details click below

Now Playing

KKST on Instagram

KKST on Facebook

Weather

LAB

Upcoming Events

    Currently being updated.

Viral Videos

98.7 KISS FM POLL

How Do You listen to 98.7 ?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.