DE DE IN THE MORNING
JAMMIN ON THE JOB WITH JAY
THE ALL REQUEST BLOCK PARTY WITH DJ FLEX AT 3
R-DUB SLOW JAMMING NIGHTLY

Hip Hop News




Entertainment News

Top Louisiana Headlines

Sports Schedule

 

 

 

Updated Sports Schedule

 

Friday 10/01/21

Astros vs Oakland 6:35p  ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU vs Auburn Time 6p 96.9 KZMZ / KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Saturday 10/02/21

Louisiana Tech vs NC State 3:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU vs Auburn Time 6p 96.9 KZMZ / KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 10/03/21

New Orleans Saints vs NY Giants 10a 96.9 KZMZ

NFL Panthers @ Cowboys 11:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

NFL Buccaneers @ Patriots 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 10/04/21

Tiger Talk 4-6p 96.9 KZMZ

NFL Raiders @ Chargers 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Tuesday 10/05/21

 

Wednesday 10/06/21

 

Thursday 10/07/21

NFL Rams @ Seattle 7p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 10/08/21

 

Saturday 10/09/21

LA Tech Bye Week ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU @ Kentucky 4:30p  96.9 KZMZ / KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 10/10/21

New Orleans Saints @ Washington 10a 96.9 KZMZ

NFL Philadelphia Eagles @ Carolina Panthers 11:30a ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

NFL Buffalo Bills @ Kansas City Chiefs 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 10/11/21

Tiger Talk 4p  96.9 KZMZ

NFL Indianapolis Colts @ Baltimore Ravens 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Tuesday 10/12/21

 

Wednesday 10/13/21

 

Thursday 10/14/21

NFL Tampa Bay Bucks @ Philadelphia Eagles 7p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 10/15/21

 

Saturday 10/16/21

LA Tech @ UTEP 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU vs Florida (Time TBA) 96.9 KZMZ / KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 10/17/21

NFL Minnesota Vikings @ Carolina Panthers 11:30a ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

NFL Seattle Seahawks @ Pittsburgh Steelers 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 10/18/21

Tiger Talk 4p  96.9 KZMZ

NFL Buffalo Bills @ Tennessee Titans 6:30p  ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Tuesday 10/19/21

 

Wednesday 10/20/21

New Orleans Pelicans vs Philadelphia 76ers 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Thursday 10/21/21

NFL Denver Broncos @ Cleveland Browns 7p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 10/22/21

New Orleans Pelicans @ Chicago Bulls 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 10/23/21

LA TECH vs San Antonio 4:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU @ Mississippi (Time TBA) 96.9 KZMZ / KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 10/24/21

NFL Carolina Panthers @ NY Giants 11:30a ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

NFL Indianapolis Colts @ San Francisco 49ers 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 10/25/21

Tiger Talk 4p  96.9 KZMZ

New Orleans Saints @ Seattle Seahawks 5p 96.9 KZMZ

 

Tuesday 10/26/21

 

Wednesday 10/27/21

New Orleans Saints vs Atlanta Hawks 6p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Thursday 10/28/21

NFL Green Bay Packers @ Arizona Cardinals 7p  ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 10/29/21

New Orleans Saints vs Sacramento Kings 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 10/30/21

LA TECH @ Old Dominion 1p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

LSU Football Bye Week  96.9 KZMZ / KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

 

Sunday 10/31/21

NFL Carolina Panthers @ Atlanta Falcons 11:30a ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

New Orleans Saints vs Tampa Bay Bucks 1p 96.9 KZMZ

NFL Dallas Cowboys @ Minnesota Vikings 6:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Concert & Entertainment Calendar

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra - Lafayette

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 S. College RD
Lafayette, LA 70503

Thu, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

Katt Williams

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fri, Oct 22, 8:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers with Michael McDonald

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Sat, Oct 23, 7:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Oct 29, 8:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Oct 30, 8:30 PM

Sara Evans (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Nov 5, 8:00 PM

In The Studio

Bobby Jones
Bobby Jones
4:00am - 5:00am
Bobby Jones Radio Show

Now Playing

KKST on Instagram

KKST on Facebook

Weather

LAB

Upcoming Events

Viral Videos

98.7 KISS FM POLL

How Do You listen to 98.7 ?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.