DE DE IN THE MORNING
JAMMIN ON THE JOB WITH JAY
THE ALL REQUEST BLOCK PARTY WITH DJ FLEX AT 3
R-DUB SLOW JAMMING NIGHTLY

Hip Hop News




Entertainment News

Top Louisiana Headlines

Sports Schedule

 

 

 

Updated Sports Schedule

 

Monday 08/02/21

Tiger Talk 4 to 6p  96.9 KZMZ

 

Tuesday 08/03/21

Astros @ LA Dodgers 8:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Wednesday 08/04/21

Astros @ LA Dodgers 8:05p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Thursday 08/05/21

Astros vs Minnesota Twins 6:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 08/06/21

Astros vs Minnesota Twins 6:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 08/07/21

Astros vs Minnesota Twins 5:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 08/08/21

Astros vs Minnesota Twins 12:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 08/09/21

Tiger Talk 4 to 6p  96.9 KZMZ

 

Tuesday 08/10/21

Astros vs Colorado 6:35p  ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

Wednesday 08/11/21

 

Thursday 08/12/21

No games

 

Friday 08/13/21

Astros @ LAA 8p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 08/14/21

Astros @ LAA 7:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 08/15/21

Astros @ LAA 2:30p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

 

Concert & Entertainment Calendar

ZZ Top

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Blvd
Alexandria, LA 71303

Wed, Aug 4, 7:30 PM

Harlem Globetrotters - Lake Charles

Lake Charles Civic Center

900 Lakeshore Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Mon, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters - Alexandria

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Blvd
Alexandria, LA 71303

Wed, Aug 11, 7:00 PM

Marc Broussard

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Aug 13, 9:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

IP Casino Resort and Spa

850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Aug 20, 8:00 PM

Jamey Johnson

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Aug 20, 8:30 PM

In The Studio

Jay
Jay
10:00am - 3:00pm
Jammin On The Job

Now Playing

KKST on Instagram

KKST on Facebook

Weather

LAB

Upcoming Events

Viral Videos

98.7 KISS FM POLL

How Do You listen to 98.7 ?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.