DE DE IN THE MORNING
JAMMIN ON THE JOB WITH JAY
THE ALL REQUEST BLOCK PARTY WITH DJ FLEX AT 3
R-DUB SLOW JAMMING NIGHTLY

Hip Hop News

R. Kelly sentenced to 30 years in prison

Antonio Perez/Chicago Tribune/Tribune News Service via Getty ImagesR. Kelly has been sentenced to 30 years in prison. The singer was sentenced in Brooklyn federal court for a racketeering conviction ...

Read More




Entertainment News

Top Louisiana Headlines

Sports Schedule

 

 

 

Sports Schedule

 

Friday 06/10/22

NBA Finals Game 4

Golden State @ Boston 7p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 06/11/22

Astros vs Miami 2:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 06/12/22

Astros vs Miami 12:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 06/13/22

Tiger Talk 4 – 6p 96.9 KZMZ

NBA Finals Game 5

Boston @ Golden State 7p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Tuesday 06/14/22

Astros @ Texas 6:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Wednesday 06/15/22

Astros @ Texas 12:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Thursday 06/16/22

NBA Finals Game 6

Golden State @ Boston 7p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 06/17/22

Astros @ Chicago WS 6:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 06/18/22

Astros @ Chicago WS 2:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 06/19/22

Astros @ Chicago WS 12:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

NBA Finals Game 7 (if needed)

Boston @ Golden State 6p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

 

Monday 06/20/22

Tiger Talk 4 – 6p 96.9 KZMZ

 

Tuesday 06/21/22

Astros vs NY Mets 6:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Wednesday 06/22/22

Astros vs NY Mets 12:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Thursday 06/23/22

Astros @ NY Yankees 5:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 06/24/22

Astros @ NY Yankees 5:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 06/25/22

Astros @ NY Yankees 11:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 06/26/22

Astros @ NY Yankees 11:35p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Monday 6/27/22

Tiger Talk 4 – 6p 96.9 KZMZ

 

Tuesday 6/28/22

Astros @ NY Mets 5:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Wednesday 6/29/22

Astros @ NY Mets 5:10p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Thursday 6/30/22

Astros vs NY Yankees 4:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Friday 7/01/22

Astros vs LA Angels 6:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Saturday 7/02/22

Astros vs LA Angels 2:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Sunday 7/03/22

Astros vs LA Angels 12:40p ESPN 94.7fm / 1410am

 

Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Marc Broussard

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Jul 1, 9:00 PM

Daughtry (21+)

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Jul 2, 8:00 PM

Lil Baby with Lil Boosie

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Sat, Jul 2, 8:00 PM

Trolls LIVE! - Lake Charles

Lake Charles Civic Center Arena

900 Lakeshore Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Tue, Jul 5, 6:00 PM

Robert Earl Keen

Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium

705 Elvis Presley Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101

Wed, Jul 6, 8:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jul 8, 8:00 PM

In The Studio

Jay
Jay
10:00am - 3:00pm
Jammin On The Job

GET YOUR FLU SHOT

Now Playing

KKST on Instagram

KKST on Facebook

Weather

LAB

Local Events

Viral Videos

98.7 KISS FM POLL

How Do You listen to 98.7 ?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.