Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Complexions Contemporary Ballet - Lafayette

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 S. College RD
Lafayette, LA 70503

Wed, Jun 23, 6:00 PM

Flo Rida

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Thu, Jun 24, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jun 25, 8:30 PM

Keith Sweat

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, LA 71351

Sat, Jun 26, 8:00 PM

Wayne Toups

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Jul 2, 9:00 PM

Gene Watson (21+)

Margaritaville Resort Casino

777 Margaritaville Way
Bossier City, LA 71111

Sat, Jul 3, 8:00 PM

Neal McCoy (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Jul 3, 8:00 PM

Hank Williams Jr. with Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Natchez Bluff

500 N Broadway St
Natchez, MS 39120

Sun, Jul 4, 3:00 PM

Summer Fest with Rod Wave, DJ CHOSE

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Sun, Jul 4, 7:00 PM

Blippi Live (not feat. Stevin John) - Baton Rouge

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Mon, Jul 5, 6:00 PM

Blippi Live (not feat. Stevin John) - Baton Rouge

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Tue, Jul 6, 6:00 PM

Starship

Jefferson Performing Arts Center

6400 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003

Fri, Jul 9, 8:00 PM

Tracy Lawrence

IP Casino Resort and Spa

850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Jul 9, 8:00 PM

Living Legends with Blues Show

Monroe Civic Center Arena

401 Lee Joyner Expressway
Monroe, LA 71201

Sat, Jul 10, 6:00 PM

Reba McEntire with Caylee Hammack (Rescheduled from May 1, 2020)

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

2350 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39531

Sat, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Daughtry

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Mon, Jul 12, 3:30 AM

Ashley McBryde (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jul 16, 8:00 PM

Ron White

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Jul 17, 8:00 PM

Martina McBride

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, LA 71351

Fri, Jul 23, 8:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jul 23, 8:00 PM

Three Dog Night (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jul 23, 8:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Jul 24, 8:00 PM

3 Doors Down with Seether

Brookshire Grocery Arena

2000 CenturyLink Center Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71112

Thu, Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Riley Green

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Thu, Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Boz Scaggs

IP Casino Resort and Spa

850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Jul 30, 8:00 PM

Three Dog Night (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Jul 30, 8:00 PM

Cheech & Chong

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jul 30, 8:30 PM

Air Supply

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jul 30, 8:30 PM

Brian McKnight (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Jul 31, 8:00 PM

Ron White

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sun, Aug 1, 3:30 AM

ZZ Top

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Blvd
Alexandria, LA 71303

Wed, Aug 4, 7:30 PM

Harlem Globetrotters - Lake Charles

Lake Charles Civic Center

900 Lakeshore Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Mon, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Marc Broussard

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Aug 13, 9:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

IP Casino Resort and Spa

850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Aug 20, 8:00 PM

Jamey Johnson

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Aug 20, 8:30 PM

Bret Michaels

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Aug 21, 8:00 PM

Terri Clark with Pam Tillis

Horseshoe Casino Riverdome

711 Horseshoe Blvd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Sat, Aug 28, 3:30 AM

Gary Allan

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino

875 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530

Sat, Aug 28, 8:00 PM

Chee Weez

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Aug 28, 9:00 PM

Sara Evans (21+)

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino

875 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530

Sat, Sep 4, 8:00 PM

The Marshall Tucker Band (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Sep 10, 8:00 PM

Randy Rogers Band (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Sep 10, 8:30 PM

Clay Walker (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Sep 11, 8:00 PM

Jeff Foxworthy

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Mon, Sep 13, 3:30 AM

Grand Funk Railroad (21+)

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Biloxi

777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Sep 17, 8:00 PM

Commodores (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Sep 17, 8:30 PM

Eric Clapton

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Sat, Sep 18, 8:00 PM

Counting Crows

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans

143 N Rampart St
New Orleans, LA 70116

Mon, Sep 20, 8:00 PM

Collective Soul

IP Casino Resort and Spa

850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Sep 24, 8:00 PM

Mickey Gilley

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Sep 24, 8:00 PM

Collective Soul (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Sep 25, 8:00 PM

Tyler Farr (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Oct 1, 8:30 PM

ZZ Top

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Oct 2, 8:00 PM

KISS (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020, 10/7/2020)

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Wed, Oct 6, 7:30 PM

New Orleans Jazz Festival (Weekend 1 - Sunday)(Rescheduled from 4/25)

The New Orleans Fair Grounds

1751 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70116

Sun, Oct 10, 3:30 AM

Styx (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Oct 15, 8:00 PM

James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 5/15/2020)

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Sat, Oct 16, 7:30 PM

Melissa Etheridge (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Oct 16, 8:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers with Michael McDonald

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Sat, Oct 23, 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Nov 5, 8:30 PM

REO Speedwagon (21+)

Horseshoe Casino Riverdome

711 Horseshoe Blvd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Sat, Nov 6, 8:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd with Tesla

Brookshire Grocery Arena

2000 CenturyLink Center Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71112

Fri, Nov 19, 7:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Dec 10, 8:00 PM

Chicago

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Dec 11, 8:00 PM

In The Studio

Flex
Flex
3:00pm - 8:00pm
The Block Party

Let's Go Sleeves Up

Now Playing

KKST on Instagram

KKST on Facebook

Weather

LAB

Upcoming Events

Viral Videos

98.7 KISS FM POLL

How Do You listen to 98.7 ?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.